Symphony Arlington

Symphony Arlington


October 17, 2019    
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

buy tickets

The Julius Quartet

This concert will feature: 

MOZART Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
BARBER Adagio for Strings
VAUGHAN WILLIAMS Fantasia on a Theme of Thomas Tallis
ELGAR Introduction and Allegro

Program is subject to change

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.